La Canada Marching Spartans

Website :

Director : Jason Stone

Assistant Director : James Myers

Design Staff Music : Frank Sullivan

Design Staff Visual : TBD

Design Staff Percussion : Sean Knuth and Chris Truitt

Design Staff Auxiliary : Leticia Alcuran

Instructional Staff : Greg Power, Ben Lewis and Daniel De Luna

Drum Major(s) : Nathan Chung

Captains : Woodwinds - Bela Echternach and Jordan Stroud Brass - Henry Vaughn Drum - Caroline Daniels, Trevor Bohannon and Amanda Laus Color Guard - TBD

Number of Performers : 85

Name of Program : TBD

Registered Events :

Event Date Score

No Upcoming Events!

No Recent Events!

View All Events