Arroyo Grande High School Band and Color Guard

Website :

Director : Scott McGlasson

Assistant Director : Colin Bartlett

Design Staff Music : Aaron Hines

Design Staff Visual : Janna Mackiewicz, Perrin Silveria

Design Staff Percussion : Colin Bartlett (battery), Von Balanon (front ensemble)

Design Staff Auxiliary : Ruben Duarte

Instructional Staff : Alexis Brewer (baton), Eduardo Solis (brass)

Drum Major(s) : Micah Nailor, Elizabeth Osburn, Veronica Fegley

Captains : Sarah Brock (colorguard), Isabel Dutra (majorette), Michael Malone (battery)

Number of Performers : 57

Name of Program : Immortal Beloved, The Music of Beethoven

Registered Events :

Event Date Score

No Upcoming Events!

No Recent Events!

View All Events